Welcome To Sri Bala Astro

Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology is an ancient Indian science which explains planetary motions and positions with respect to time and their effect on humans and other entities on earth. Vedic astrology can be traced thousands of years back.
Early Vedic astrology was only based on the movement of planets with respect to stars, but later on it started including zodiac signs as well. According to Vedic astrology there are 27 constellations made up of 12 zodiac signs, 9 planets and 12 houses with each house and planet representing some aspect of human life.
Depending on when a person is born, the 12 signs are distributed among the 12 houses and 9 planets placed in various houses. This visual representation of the snapshot of the signs and planets is called a horoscope/ chart.
Vedic astrology is nothing but interpreting the meaning of these arrangements as it applies to human and other entities. Vedic Astrology helps in making the birth chart, analyze the strengths and weakness of the planets according to their respective houses and Nakshatra. After checking the chart one can make predictions on main events of life and suggest helpful remedies and gemstones to the native which help him to achieve success, spiritual enlightenment, fame, popularity and all happiness.

This is one of the reputed Astrological Institution of Bihar situated at Patna which applies all the relevant principles of astrology in forecasting of the happening of events and its attractive parts which deals with are Medical Astrology, Matrimonial Astrology and Professional Astrology.


"CHANGE YOUR LUCK !" If you want to Change your ill-luck, failures in life, business losses, financial crisis, missing chances of going abroad, delay in Marriage, childlessness, incompatibility between family members, not getting job opportunities etc.

From Left :- Acharya Dr. K. Bimlendu (Receiving Rashtriya Jyotish Ratna Award), Sec. Gen. of india for montiagro Democracy Dr. Jamaica Barbari, Ex C.B.I Director Sri Jigindar Singh, Ex Cabinet Minister Dr. Bhishm Narayan Singh, Governor of Hariyana Dr. A.R. Kidwai, Former Chief Election Commissioner Sri G.V.G. Krishnamurthy (Presenting Award)